How to reconnect my account with Pinterest

Your account in Autopin has to be connected with Pinterest. But at some point Pinterest finish the session and you must reconnect it yourself, because Autopin do not store any password.

To do this task you only have to go to

Click on the dialog where it says “reconnect this account


Then follow this steps:


When you are reconnected click on Settings:


Then you just have to click on Play:screen4


That’s all! Please use our feedback form if you have any questions regarding your account. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *